Category Archives: Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)

list of candidate pf Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) for Rajasthan Assembly election 2013

Narendra Modi will address Udaipur, Rajasthan rally today

Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2013 News:: Narendra Modi will address Udaipur, Rajasthan rally today. Live Bharatiya Janata Party`s prime ministerial candidate, Narendra Modi will address a rally at Gandhi Maidan ,Udaipur`s on 26 october 2013.

Around 1 lakh people are expected for Modi rally

The Rajasthan Assembly polls is scheduled to be held on 1st December 2013.

Highlights of Modi Rally

  • The people here today are an indication of the coming storm in the country: Modi
  • Desh Bhakti of the tribal communities inspires us even today: Modi
  • I thank Vasundhra Raje for inviting me to Rajasthan: Modi
  • This is my first rally in Rajasthan after announcement of poll dates: Modi
  • BJP wave across India: Modi

Rajasthan election 2013 Candidate List of Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)

Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) List of Candidate for Rajasthan Assembly election 2013

The BSP became the first party to announced names of its candidates for upcoming rajasthan poll 2013. The BSP had won six seats in the state in the 2008 election. Currently the Congress in Power and BJP is main party in opposition.

Below are the list of Candidate publish by BSP after the clearance for BSP supremo Mayawati

S.No. BSP Candidates Name for Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Election
Assembly Constituency
1 Sita Ram Ganganagar Assembly Seat
2 Govind Ram Bikaner Assembly Seat
3 Khatri Mustaq Jhunjhunu Assembly Seat
4 Vijay Peshwani Jaipur Assembly Seat
5 Abdul Gaffa Alwar Assembly Seat
6 Muhar Singh Bharatpur Assembly Seat
7 Hattiram Karauli-dholpur Assembly Seat
8 Sh. Rohitash Ajmer Assembly Seat
9 Abdul Aziz Nagaur Assembly Seat
10 Shamphu Singh Pali Assembly Seat
11 Raju Ram Jodhpur Assembly Seat
12 Magaram K Choudhary Jalore Assembly Seat
13 Baksiram Meena Udaipur Assembly Seat
14 Amrendra Bhadur Shing Chittorgarh Assembly Seat
15 Harish Chandra Bhati Bhilwara Assembly Seat
16 Govind Singh Kota Assembly Seat

* List may be change till the election date announced. we will update oncel all the candidate list will announced