Anta Assembly Seat Election Result 2013 Live. Rajasthan 4192 Live Vote Counting and Winner Name

Anta seat Rajasthan Election Result 2013. Winner of Anta Assembly Seat Elections held on 1st December 2013. PRABHU LAL SAINI of Bharatiya Janata Party Lead from its nearest candidate of PRAMOD BHAYA from Indian National Congress with a vote margin of 2817

No Constituency Leading/ Winner Party Trailing Candidate Party Margin
193 Anta PRABHU LAL SAINI Bharatiya Janata Party PRAMOD BHAYA Indian National Congress 2817

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>